Plan B Autobody
1625 Highway 31 W
GoodlettsvilleTN 37072

tel: (615) 672-7022

Online Reviews of Plan B Autobody: Goodlettsville TN

Feedback and reviews from actual customers matter. In fact, a new study released tells us 67% of customers look at online reviews before making a buying decision. We know that entrusting an auto body repair shop with your car or truck is a big deal. We have included several reviews from sites like Google, Facebook, and Yelp. We also encourage you to look online for yourself. We are one of the best rated shops in the Nashville area because take the time to repair your vehicle accurately and with the best parts. In addition to collision repair, we offer custom painting, minor dent removal, and headlight restoration services.

Once you become a customer, we encourage you to share your experience via an online review.

Best Body Shop & Collision Shop Reviews Hendersonville Goodlettsville

 

“We care about each customer and are committed to quality work. That is what sets us apart and why our reviews are so high.
We want all customers to walk away happy.”
Owner Steve Fishe

Kerri B.

Plan B did an incredible job with my the body work following an accident. They are prompt, professional and reliable. My car looks perfect - and I was thrilled to see it it freshly washed when i picked it up too!!! Help support small business owners and get your work done here.

Goodlettsville, TN

5.0
2016-12-27T10:26:43+00:00

Goodlettsville, TN

Benita S

I have a 1973 Buick Electra 225, which my parents bought new, that I had done an amateur restoration on. Everything looked OK with the exception of some body work and the paint job. I went to Plan B to get an estimate. Steve was very knowledgeable, professional, and confident in the way he spoke to me about the work. The crew there did an excellent job on finishing the body work, correcting things I had done wrong. The only way to describe their paint job is "WOW". It looks better than it did the day it came off the show room floor. On top of all that, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend their work. Thanks Guy's

Nashville, TN

5.0
2016-12-27T10:26:04+00:00

Nashville, TN

Scott C.

I was recently involved in an auto accident. I was driving my brand-new 2015 Mazda CX-5 when I was hit straight on out of nowhere by another vehicle. I still had temporary tags on!! The other person's insurance company advised me to go with their "select service provider". They assured me that the nearly $20,000 worth of repairs needed would be done with the best quality of work. I did NOT want to have a brand-new "repaired" car, but I thought I had no choice. Until a friend of mine urged me to speak with someone at Plan B Auto Body. I spoke with the owner, Steve Fishe. Steve informed me that he did not affiliate himself with any insurance companies. He made me aware that most "select service providers" will often use used parts to lower the cost for insurance companies in return for more work. This made a lot of sense to me and I felt more comfortable sending my car to Plan B Auto Body. After a careful evaluation of the damage they declared my car a total loss to the insurance company!! Thanks to Steve's honesty/integrity and willingness to place himself in my position, I'm now in an EVEN BETTER 2016 Mazda CX-5! He sacrificed a lot of money for his business in order to do the right thing and total out my vehicle. He even told me that it would be nice to have $20,000 jobs come in his shop every other day but he knew it wasn't the right thing to do. I can only imagine the kind of respect and worthiness he puts into his work. This shows a lot about his character and the way he runs his business. If I ever need a body shop in the future it is guaranteed that I will be taking my car to Plan B Auto Body. Steve truly helped me and advised me throughout this stressful process more than he even needed to. Thank you so much Steve and Everyone at Plan B!!!

 

Antioch, TN

5.0
2016-12-27T10:22:52+00:00

Antioch, TN

Allison M.

Honest, Full of Integrity, Helpful, Efficient, Timely and very comparable prices!!! I had to get my driver's side door and mirror replaced and the whole side of my car repainted to match. They did an excellent job!! My car looks perfect!! They go above and beyond for their customers. I will never go anywhere else!!

White House, TN

5.0
2016-12-27T10:18:57+00:00

White House, TN

Chelsea P.

You can not even tell I ever had gotten into an accident. As a single mother I was so stressed about the situation and Steve with Plan B put my mind at ease and had me back on the road in no time without gauging my pockets. I would definitely recommend Plan B Autobody to anyone needing any body repair. Thanks Steve!

5.0
2016-12-27T10:18:10+00:00

Kim

Great customer service, reasonable prices, great work! My car was ready when promised and looked great!

Goodlettsville, TN

5.0
2016-12-27T10:16:56+00:00

Goodlettsville, TN

Kara S.

This is definitely the place to go for all your needs. The reviews don't lie. They make sure you leave 100% happy. My car was recently the victim of a concert pouring incident. Steve and his team worked wonders to get my car fixed up. It looks better now than when I drove it off the lot! They exceeded my expectations. I can not say thank you enough for all the work you guys put in!
5.0
2017-07-15T10:02:32+00:00

Greenbrier, TN

This is definitely the place to go for all your needs. The reviews don't lie. They make sure you leave 100% happy. My car was recently the victim of a concert pouring incident. Steve and his team worked wonders to get my car fixed up. It looks better now than when I drove it off the lot! They exceeded my expectations. I can not say thank you enough for all the work you guys put in!

Cindi M.

Steve Fishe and Plan B Autobody have made several repairs over the past 3 years for my family, the latest one this week.  The work is always flawless, the service friendly and professional, the estimates reasonable and the work and delivery done in a timely manner.  I would not consider using anyone else for my paint and bodywork needs.  Thank you Steve.  It is a comfort to know you are there if we need your services.
5.0
2017-07-15T10:04:51+00:00

White House, TN

Steve Fishe and Plan B Autobody have made several repairs over the past 3 years for my family, the latest one this week.  The work is always flawless, the service friendly and professional, the estimates reasonable and the work and delivery done in a timely manner.  I would not consider using anyone else for my paint and bodywork needs.  Thank you Steve.  It is a comfort to know you are there if we need your services.

Bill C.

Steve and the guys at Plan B are seriously the BEST at what they do. Got into a pretty bad accident and Steve worked with me to make it affordable and like nothing ever happened to my car. His guys even got my paint exactly right. You would never know I had body work done on my car.
5.0
2017-07-15T10:08:53+00:00

Goodlettsville, TN

Steve and the guys at Plan B are seriously the BEST at what they do. Got into a pretty bad accident and Steve worked with me to make it affordable and like nothing ever happened to my car. His guys even got my paint exactly right. You would never know I had body work done on my car.
5.0
3

Melanie R Weaver

I highly recommend Plan B! They took care of my car several years ago and I could not even tell there was previous damage! Thank you!
5.0
2017-07-15T12:58:48+00:00
I highly recommend Plan B! They took care of my car several years ago and I could not even tell there was previous damage! Thank you!

Jim Sales

I picked up my car from Plan B today. Steve and his crew did a great job. They took care of everything we discussed and more. Gave me a quick turnaround and the car looks like new. They even polished the wheels! I highly recommend them.
5.0
2017-07-15T12:59:56+00:00
I picked up my car from Plan B today. Steve and his crew did a great job. They took care of everything we discussed and more. Gave me a quick turnaround and the car looks like new. They even polished the wheels! I highly recommend them.

Chad Flowers II

Superb quality auto repair AND custom work. Paint looks like glass when Steve and company finish. They only use OEM grade parts and their expertise shines through the fit and finish. Also, their customer service is second to none!
5.0
2017-07-15T13:01:04+00:00
Superb quality auto repair AND custom work. Paint looks like glass when Steve and company finish. They only use OEM grade parts and their expertise shines through the fit and finish. Also, their customer service is second to none!
5.0
3

Online Reviews of Plan B Autobody: Google, Facebook, Angie’s List, Superpages